Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Henrietta and Olaf

We're ready for the bonfire. 
All we need is a human sacrifice.

Thanks, Art!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Orton

Welcome to my house of horrors!
In every room... humans!

Thanks, Julia!

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Hey human! What's with the lack of posts!?


Hey everyone, real life™ once again intrudes, as I had deadlines that got unexpectedly moved up. Dougal, however, has been posing for lots of pictures, along with a slew of new submissions from readers. Things should, hopefully, calm down after this week, and once again, thanks for reading.

Monday, October 21, 2013

Dougal Flop!

Caught last night while I was goofing around with Hipstamatic.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tia

This year I'm going as "Human Who
Thinks She Knows What She's Doing."

Thanks, Abby!

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Hoppy Hour

The Lionhead King

Monday, October 14, 2013

Hoppy Hour


One of the many rabbits from Hoppy Hour, a regular event hosted by the Minnesota Companion Rabbit Society. Consider giving them a donation!

Friday, October 11, 2013

The Landy Maude

The sun on my back, the grass at my teeth.
And yet the presence of humans... ruined.

Thanks, Liveoak!

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Dougal

Behold the tyrant.

Monday, October 07, 2013

Fibonacci

The first loaf of autumn.

Thanks, Robin!

Friday, October 04, 2013

Dougal


Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Chip

Any work of art is improved by
having a rabbit in front of it.

Thanks, Brett!