Friday, June 28, 2013

Marley & Monk

We're instituting "weak end." Which means you.

Thanks, Kristina!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Darwin


Thanks, Nola!

Darwin is available for adoption from Save A Bunny.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Muffin

Flop on a crack, break a human's will to live.

Thanks, Maria!

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Ash

What were you thinking...
Oh, wait, I see the problem.

Thanks, Maria!

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Patrick

It's bad enough I have to get up.
Now I have to deal with you.

Thanks, Emily!

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Dougal


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Natasha Rabbitova

Like running head-first into a brick wall.

Thanks, Mike!

Monday, June 17, 2013

Ramses

Get started on the Pyramid, you.

Thanks, Emily!

Friday, June 14, 2013

Hazel

No, I need to vent, not... sigh... nevermind.

Thanks, Linda!

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Eastern Cottontail

I have no time for your shenanigans.

Thanks, Art!

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Marley

The worst part of summer?
All the happy humans.

Thanks, Kristina!

Monday, June 10, 2013

Evie and Pippin

The Food Delivery System 
is looking at us again.

Thanks, Mae!

Friday, June 07, 2013

Weather "Rabbit"

A storm of disapproval moves in on Texas.

Thanks, Fen!

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Marley and Monk

Disapproval loafs! 

Thanks, Kristina!

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Tribble

I'm taking a vacation. 
From acknowledging your existence.

Thanks, Tria!

Monday, June 03, 2013

Historical Disapproval


Special thanks to reader Tineke, who sent us a link to this illustration of disapproving rabbits from 1305