Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Hazel and Snickers

He's not in at the moment. And neither am I.

Thanks, Julie!

Monday, April 29, 2013

Hoppy Hour!

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Dougal cheeks!

Another Dougal vine!

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Jim

Swimsuit Season!

Thanks, Michelle!

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Cadbury

I sense nonsense!

Thanks, Adrianna!

Monday, April 22, 2013

Dougal

Friday, April 19, 2013

Berry and Ninja

Thanks, Nadia!

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Benzo

Let's just skip to the part where you
apologize for your very existence.

Thanks, Melissa!

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Honey Bunny

I must stop humans from existing... 
but how!?

Thanks, Mary Kay!

Monday, April 15, 2013

Tilly

Your application is under review.
Sorry, I mean: litterbox
Your application is under the litterbox.

Thanks, Glenn!

Hey all,

Sorry for the infrequent posts last week, but I've started freelancing and it's taking up more of my time.

I'm going to introduce newer DR merchandise into the online stores, soon, and hope to have a new T-shirt design in the near future.

Thanks, as always, your support means a lot to us.
Bill

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Cameo

I'm taking spring back until 
I'm sure you deserve it.

Thanks, Grace!

Tuesday, April 09, 2013

Myrtle



Thanks, Betsy!

Monday, April 08, 2013

Molly

All right, got the bucket for 
the blood, get the tarp down, 
now I just need the bleach...

Thanks, Katie!

Friday, April 05, 2013

Toby

Calling it "my hay" is redundant.
All hay is "my hay."

Thanks, Jenny!

Thursday, April 04, 2013

Dougal

Another Vine video of Doog.

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Belletje

Yeah, this seems like a very
logical delivery system...

Thanks, Els!

Monday, April 01, 2013

Phillip

I've got a new line of cards:
"Hoppy Funeral."

Thanks, Kecia!