Friday, March 30, 2012

Bailey

We need to invest in an 
opaque shower curtain.

Thanks, Melissa!

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Cooper

Bleakster.

Thanks, Andrea!

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Stormy Omaha

Stormy Warning.

Thanks, Stephanie!

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Radar

They though he didn't understand rabbit agility.
They didn't understand... it was a Tank.

Thanks, Erin!

Monday, March 26, 2012

Jemison

I bought a penthouse to get away 
from it all. And by "all" I mean "you."


Thanks, Christine!

Friday, March 23, 2012

Submitting your photo to Disapproving Rabbits

Hey all, since we set up Disapproving Rabbits on its own domain lo' those many years ago, we haven't updated the submissions page or the information. In the interest of keeping everything together, we're just moving that page to disapprovingrabbits.com

Submit your photos to Disapproving Rabbits (click that link to email us), and let the world know how your bunny feels! Guidelines: Please send us the largest version of the photo you have, and please make sure to include your rabbit's name.


By submitting an image to us, you agree to give BirdChick.com, DisapprovingRabbits.com, and Bill and Sharon Stiteler the right to use and allow others to use the image in any way we choose. This may include, but is not limited to, reproduction on the World Wide Web, print in book or magazine form, retransmission via email, and distribution on any and all electronic and other formats, including those that become available in the future. You also agree that you have no implicit right to financial compensation from our use of the image. If you don't like this, please do not send us a photo. We can't respond to every submission, and we can't guarantee that your photo will be used.

Simon and River

We are reserving judgment.
Until your back is turned.

Thanks, Courtney!

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Brody

Thanks, Ivette!


Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Q-tip

You couldn't have gotten out of the 
trunk by yourself! You... had help...


Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Greta

Disapprovappointment.

Thanks, Brandi!

Monday, March 19, 2012

Dougal

Bun o'Clock

Dougal had his first Bunny Agility training class this weekend, and he did very well, especially for a one-year old. 

Friday, March 16, 2012

Harry and Hazel

He, uh... left already.
Said he'd meet you at the vet.


Thanks, Kim!

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Bella and Juicy

If you have a problem with my decision,
you may file an appeal to my right.


Thanks, Marielle!

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Coco

Thanks, Beverly!

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Colton

 I detect a great disturbance. 
Something unspeakable and foul!

Oh. You.

Thanks, Cristin!

Colton is a foster rabbit from The Rabbit Haven in Santa Clara, which, according to their website is currently full with adoptable rabbits.

Monday, March 12, 2012

Meezer

Let me remind you that "plot" is 
both an action and a destination.

Thanks, Almost Home Ohio!

Friday, March 09, 2012

Natasha Rabbitova

Natasha wins... RABBITALITY!

Thanks, Michael!

Thursday, March 08, 2012

Sprout

The unbearable glare.


Thanks, Brandon!

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Crystal

There. I've set the bar as 
low as possible for you.

Thanks, Alison!

Crystal is an adoptable rabbit from Hop Along Hollow Rabbit Rescue.

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

One minute of nose wiggles, feat. Dougal


I apologize for the camera shakes; that's me laughing.

Monday, March 05, 2012

Bramble

I have seen your 
Monday, and it is me.

Thanks, Jade!

Friday, March 02, 2012

Dougal


This is... was... Sharon's side of the futon.
Yeah, I think he's starting to get it.




Thursday, March 01, 2012

Hopkins

Your offering pleases me.
I shall permit you to die quickly.

Thanks, Meghan!