Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Magic


Magic is a foster bun at the Los Angeles Rabbit Foundation, looking for a home.


Thanks, Kat!

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Ripley

You must be approved of more
than this to ride the waterslide.

Thanks, Sarah and Derek!

Monday, February 27, 2012

Rascal


I wouldn't give you the 
stink-eye if you'd simply bathe.



Thanks, Brigette!

Friday, February 24, 2012

Bernadette

See them loafing around.
Pledging their love to no one.
Disapproving with the dust bunnies.


Thanks, Diana!

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Rex

This is my interest curve in you.
It peaks when you leave.


Thanks, Holly!

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Merlin

Winter is so depressing, like a colossal
dead weight... oh. That's just you.

Thanks, Toni!

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Goldie and Benji

Say it. Say "mullet," I dare you.

Thanks, Rabbits' Guy!

Monday, February 20, 2012

Smithwick, Smithwick Junior, And Jr. Smithwick Junior

Disapproval: Now in Economy, 
Travel, and Sample sizes.

Thanks, Mike!

Friday, February 17, 2012

Faust

There's this great band I approve of.
But I doubt you've heard of them.


Thanks!

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Cotton


Oh, this will make a wonderful last meal... 

...for you.

Thanks, Ruth!

Cotton is a foster rabbit with Huntsville Friends of Rabbits.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Mr. Freddie

Disapproval comes so quickly the tongue 
appears to be displaced from the body.


Thanks, Christie!

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Monsieur Tuggins

I thought I had a hangover. 
Then I realized I was looking at you.

Thanks, Susan!

Monday, February 13, 2012

Harriet

What is the sound of one 
ear ignoring humankind?

Thanks, Diana!

Friday, February 10, 2012

Tobey

Interesting. So few people choose to 
touch a nose as their final act on Earth.


Thanks, Erin.

Thursday, February 09, 2012

Benjamin

You survived to Thursday? Well,
I'll have to take care of this matter personally.

Thanks, Jan!

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Buster and Stella

It's come to my attention that you've 
been running your mouth about 
someone you shouldn't have.


Thanks, Jamey!

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Bun

And it's only Tuesday.

Thanks, Amber!

Monday, February 06, 2012

Koma


Go ahead. Pet me.
No really, I want you to.


Thanks, Tanel!

Saturday, February 04, 2012

Dougal

No need to yell at me for forgetting to do a post yesterday, I'm already getting the business here at home.




Blarg I am dead.

Thursday, February 02, 2012

Vex and Alphonse

Nothing going on here. Just, uhm... 
bunny kisses! Go about your business.


Thanks, Mira!

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Latoya

Disapproval can be inversely proportional 
to the amount of frown observed.


Thanks, Pete!