Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Liesel

Excuse me for a moment.
I have to destroy the sun.

Thanks, Megan!

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Tobias

Lop flop.

Thanks, Marisa!

Monday, August 29, 2011

Molly

A small sample of the week to come.

Thanks, Gary!

Friday, August 26, 2011

Joey Bag-a-Carrots

What a coincidence. I was just thinking of you.

Thanks, Gillian!

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Flippy

Thanks, Betsy!

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Guinness Melville

Wednesday, you are my enemy.
Only one of us shall survive.

Thanks, Mitzi!

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Giles

I have determined this program to
be inappropriate for humans.

Thanks, Laura!

Monday, August 22, 2011

Sterling and Adelle


We have some notes on
how you spent your weekend.

Thanks, Sarah!

Friday, August 19, 2011

Orla

Orla promptly escaped from a
maximum-security stockade and made
her way to the Los Angeles underground.

Thanks, Jennifer!

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Chubby

Chubby just read the name on her food dish.

Thanks, Yasmin!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Miss Willis

The bun strikes at midnight.

Thanks, Ellen!

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Logan

Well, that's either an after-dinner drink for me
or a Molotov cocktail for you. Your choice.

Thanks, Jean!

Monday, August 15, 2011

Rita

Show you the Doomsday Device?
You little fool, I am the Doomsday Device!

Thanks, Aubrey!

Friday, August 12, 2011

Checkers

The whole "dog" thing wasn't working out,
so I got this as a replacement.
Your picture's on the other side.

Thanks, Karen!

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Tokki

Ever seen Fargo? No? Well, c'mere,
I want to show you my wood chipper.

Thanks, Kerry!

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Gabriel Duncan

This ear's been bothering me.
So its punishment is listening to you.

Thanks, Barbara!

Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Toby

Fall back! Fall back! Call in air support! Fall back!

Thanks, Lindsey!

Monday, August 08, 2011

Oliver

The dish is empty.
As is my heart.
As is your skull.

Thanks, Elaine!

Friday, August 05, 2011

Kiko

And then, the sun went dark...

Thanks, Sarah!

Thursday, August 04, 2011

Sookie

The garden gnome was giving me attitude.
You won't see him around any more.

Thanks, Raini!

Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Beano

When you said "get away from it all,"
I assumed that included you.

Thanks, Allyson!

Tuesday, August 02, 2011

Frodo

You look like you want something.
Do I look like I care?

Thanks, Jill!

Monday, August 01, 2011

Bailey and Grandpa

And now, our impression of you, at work.

Thanks, Marguerite!