Friday, July 29, 2011

CC

He didn't beware, so he got bit.
What's the problem?

Thanks, Michelle!

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Diesel

Bunny Punk.

Thanks, Heidi!

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Hazel-ra

It is a truth universally acknowledged,
that a person in possession of a pet
rabbit must do the hasenpfeffer joke.

Thanks, Suzy!

Monday, July 25, 2011

Mocha

There's someone in my gated community!
Security! Security!

Thanks, Robert and Cathy!

Friday, July 22, 2011

Buddy

Two words: Mouth. Wash.

Thanks, Sarah!

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Tokki

Around the corner, darkness lurks.

Thanks, Kerry!

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Whookie

Hello. I am a unicorn.
You'll see me before you see rabbit approval.

Thanks!

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Louise

Toll ahead. 50 treats per axel.

Thanks, Jeff!

Monday, July 18, 2011

Chealsea

Bah to the work week, I say! Bah!

I have only emerged for coffee. Nothing else.

No, I don't care if the car pool is waiting! Nooo!

Thanks, Liz!
Chelsea is available for adoption at the San Diego Humane Society!

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Wild Bunny

Marigolds next to cabbage? Are you crazy?

Thanks, Diana!

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Magnolia and Maxwell

Got you covered. Move in.

Thanks, David!

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Charlotte

If you'll excuse me, I have to
deliver a savage beatdown.

Thanks, Guenther!

Monday, July 11, 2011

Stewart


Kind of Blue.

Thanks, Cindy!

Friday, July 08, 2011

Jack

"His enemy halted again, facing him, and the
shadow about it reached out like two vast wings."

Thanks, Kellie!

Thursday, July 07, 2011

Tofu and Yuki


I have no words...

Thanks, David!

Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Sophie

I declare this Wednesday to be a Saturday.

Thanks, Kathleen and Bill!

Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Jip and Saar

I don't think they're taking these mugshots seriously.

Thanks, Huib!

Monday, July 04, 2011

Lily

The Rabbit Party.
Operators are standing by to ignore your call now!

Thanks, Chillidobe!

Friday, July 01, 2011

Bandit



I've stolen your heart.
Well, stopped it, anyway.

Thanks, Mary Ann!