Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Maia

Elegant disdain.

Thanks, Francesca!

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Waffle

Yes, yes, now get to the part where
you being on fire affects me.

Thanks, Rachael!

Monday, June 28, 2010

Dunkin



Thanks, Khara!

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Sunday Cinnamon

CSA = DOA.

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Megan

I'm taking a vacation. From letting you live.

Thanks, Karin!

Friday, June 25, 2010

Bling Blitz

The wall of hay protects you, human.
But I hunger...

Thanks, Vanessa!

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Marble


Thanks, Karen!

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Grandpa

And as your skin hardens, and you begin
to freeze, you understand the dreams of stone.

Thanks, Margurite!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Amadeus

Wrist bunny. 6 oz. of weight. 1 ton of hate.

Thanks, David!

Monday, June 21, 2010

Asher

Today the days get shorter.
And yours is about to end.

Thanks, Patrice!

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Sunday Cinnamon


Look back in anger.

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Mocha

Blunt Force Disdain.

Thanks, Rosie!

Friday, June 18, 2010

Tuff Tuff

BREAKING NEWS: Giant Dust Ball Terrorizes City!

Thanks, Kimberly!

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Buster

Only one obstacle left...

Thanks, Michelle!

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Naomi

He who controls the spice, controls the universe!
Except for rabbits.

Thanks, Sharon!

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Millie, Henrietta, and Olaf

And you don't even want to see the third one.

Thanks, Art!

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Sunday Cinnamon


Saturday, June 12, 2010

Hamster

Bed and breakfast

Thanks, Dylan!

Friday, June 11, 2010

Elvis, Ilo and Wolper

Disapprovemore.

Thanks, Sanni!

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Gilbert and George

Didn't stick the landing, the
Soviet judges give you a three.

Thanks, Tanya!

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Meatball

M-I-C... See you dead.
K-E-Y... Why? You have to ask?

Thanks, Laura!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Mr. Maude

This disapproval is presented in widescreen.

Thanks, Whitney!

Monday, June 07, 2010

Milly

Budget cuts at MGM.

Thanks, Rosie!

Sunday, June 06, 2010

Sunday Cinnamon



Travel day today. Not sure if we've posted this one before.

Bed now.

Saturday, June 05, 2010

Bowie

I'm sorry, your continued existence
would spoil my weekend plans.

Thanks, Karin!

Friday, June 04, 2010

Jolene

Set S-foils to "attack" position...

Thanks, Przemek

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Cassidy

Feel the burn.

Thanks, Lisa!

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Betty Winzer

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

Stella

Master of Bun-fu.

Thanks, Johanna!