Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Buzz

And every night the ghost would roam the hall,
searching for the one who stole it's nose.

Thanks, Holly!

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Gunther

I've had enough banana?
Do you have enough kneecaps?


Thanks, Kendra!

Monday, September 28, 2009

Toffee

I love the Fall... of Humanity.

Thanks, Gary!

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

Bunny ear cocked, ready for your shenanigans.

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Violet

Solitary confinement just ain't working.

Thanks, Shannon!

Friday, September 25, 2009

Sage

Prepare the catapults.

Thanks, Lorna!

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Cinnamon

This fence won't work.
I can still see you over it.


Thanks, Kailey and Meghann!

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Cassie

"Aloha" means "Get out of my face."

Thanks, Michelle!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Apollo

Yeah, great haircut. Thanks.
Now hand me the scissors.

Thanks, Chris!

Monday, September 21, 2009

Beau Binky

The peasants are revolting.

Thanks, Dani!

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

Shock the bunny.

Friday, September 18, 2009

Farley

Monday is less than 72 hours away.

Thanks, Ainsley!

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Nibs

I dare you.

Thanks, Angie!

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Pop

Bunny loaf is always sour dough.

Thanks, Stacy!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Sophie

The ark is to make sure all life is preserved.
The cage... well, the cage ensures
that all worthy life is preserved.


Thanks, Kaitlin!

Monday, September 14, 2009

Smidge

I eat the grass, I poop. I poop, the grass grows.
The grass grows, I eat it. It's a perfect system,
making you superfluous.

Thanks, Leah!

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

The bunny lips deem you... unworthy.


Saturday, September 12, 2009

BunBun

I'll stop the world and melt
with disapproval of you.


Thanks, Suzanne!

Friday, September 11, 2009

Harvey and Gaby

Fill it with treats or else.
Yes, there's a hole in the bottom.
I said
fill it.

Thanks, Linda!

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Friday

You have H1N1? How shocking.
That pill was supposed to give you pneumonia.


Thanks, Nick!

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Carbun

Every day I think "my frown can't get longer."
And every day, you prove me wrong.


Thanks, Scooter and Annette!

Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Miel

She says the jungle... it just
came alive and frowned at him...


Thanks, Tilia!

Rabbit Cafe

We've been aware of a new trend in Japan: pet cafes where you can have a meal and spend some time with animals (usually cats). Of course, it was only a matter of time before they expanded into bunnies. We present to you: "Usagi-to-Cafe":



Read more at Inventor Spot.

Monday, September 07, 2009

Labor Day

We're laboring for the rabbit overlord today. Disapproval shall return tommorrow.

Happy holiday, everyone!

Sunday, September 06, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

Black cats, Ravens, and Bunny tongue:
all portents of doom.

Saturday, September 05, 2009

Belle

The Phantom Zone will never hold me,
Son of Jor-el!


Thanks, Natalie!

Hop to the Rescue

Hello, all. Just a quick note from one of our favorite groups, the MN Companion Rabbit Society, about a new fundraiser they've organized, Hop To The Rescue:

"The Minnesota Companion Rabbit Society is hosting its first annual walk-a-thon fundraiser. Volunteers will walk for donations collected in advance from sponsors. All donations will be used to promote MCRS' missions of educating the public about keeping pet rabbits and helping rabbits find permanent homes. The walk will begin at 2:00 p.m. There are 4 miles of trails at Spring Lake Park Reserve and volunteers are free to hike around the trail loops as many times as they want. After the walk, volunteers are invited to the East Picnic Shelter for food, beverages and social time."

For those interested, there's more information available at their website. Hop to it!

Friday, September 04, 2009

Leeloo and Nugget

Just ignore the press, darling, they're beneath you.

Thanks, Valerie!

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Murrow

Duuuuuuuuuuuude.

Thanks, Shannon!

Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Persephone

You've run out of raisins?
Astonishing. I've just run out of mercy.

Persephone is a foster bun with Huntsville Friends of Rabbits.

Thanks, Laura!

Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Davey

He's coming around for a strafing run!

Thanks, Madeline!