Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Maggie

Keep the cops busy!
I'll mop up the blood!


Thanks, Carrie!

Monday, June 29, 2009

Timothy

On June 29th, Timothy was charged
with aggravated disapproval.
In a moment, the results of that trial.


Thanks, Caroline!

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

Even in direct sun, all you'll see
is total darkness.

Saturday, June 27, 2009

Fiona and Jefferson

Okay, now he's gonna offer you a carrot.
Don't cave. He'll give you another.


Thanks, Alden!

Friday, June 26, 2009

Bunnyrat

Say hello to my li'l friend!

Thanks, Candice!

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Lily

I see the problem with your golf swing.
You're a moron.


Thanks, Susan!

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Lizzy

The archaic meaning of decimate is "to destroy 1/10th."
I use the modern definition.


Thanks, Chrissie!

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Bella and Buster

Disapproval with a Double-D.

Thanks, Tracey!

Monday, June 22, 2009

Winston

I baked you something exotic: cyanide.

Thanks, Ashley!

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Flirty Girl Buns

The latest from Rabbit Bites!

Bunnies in Space

Cinnamon's taking the day off (too hot for pictures), and in her place, we present:

Bunnies in Space!

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Radar

Yeah... I broke it on the butt of the last
person who asked dumb questions.


Thanks, Ilona!

Friday, June 19, 2009

Egg

Tip: rethink the thong.

Thanks, Christina!

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Hercules

The eyes say "no," but
the lips say "never."


Thanks, Lilla!

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Rebel and Belle

No interviews during dinner. Scram.

Thanks, Chris!

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Poe

Taste the rainbow.
If. You. Dare.


Thanks, Minda!

Monday, June 15, 2009

Olive

I love you this much.

Thanks, Jo!

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

Bad touch.

Saturday, June 13, 2009

Dylan and Pepper

Is this the day we acknowledge the human?
Mmm, no. We just did that three years ago.

Thanks!

Friday, June 12, 2009

Willie

Dust Bunny's Revenge.

Thanks, Sarah!

Thursday, June 11, 2009

Muffin and Tony

"Now?"
"No. Wait until her back is turned."


Thanks, Claire!

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Melly

Yeah, just step into the alley here.
I want to have a word with you.

Thanks, Cinzia!

Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Ruby

I deny your request.
And your existence.


Thanks, Wendy!

Monday, June 08, 2009

Hopscotch

I have some notes on your manuscript.

Thanks, Van!

Sunday, June 07, 2009

Sunday Cinnamon

There is a rabbit hiding somewhere in this picture.

Saturday, June 06, 2009

Gouda

The other one?
Why don't you turn around and find out?

Thanks, Yeon!

Friday, June 05, 2009

Muffin

Raspberry Muffin.

Muffin is available for adoption from the San Diego House Rabbit Society.

Thanks, Tamara and Scott!

Thursday, June 04, 2009

Simon

I am the Bun of Hades,
My lips are slathered with
the bananas of the righteous.


Thanks, Sandy!

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Cole and Jesse

Read it all, in black and white.

Thanks, Cathy!

Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Jack

White shoes: before Labor Day.
Black socks and shorts: after Judgment Day.


Thanks, Schenley!

Monday, June 01, 2009

Dylan

The Sun is interrupting my nap.
Stop it.


Thanks, Timothy!