Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Bailey

Hello. I'm what tomorrow morning will look like.
Have fun tonight!


Thanks, Fret!

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Toki (and Autumn)

I think I should get this mole checked.

Thanks, Brittany!

Monday, December 29, 2008

Zoey

Didn't expect Victoria's Secret to be this, did ya?

Thanks, P.C.!

Sunday, December 28, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

The barrier reef of No Approval Atoll.

Saturday, December 27, 2008

Francis

You have escaped my wrath this year,
but I'll be back again... some day!


Thanks, Camille & Zack!

Friday, December 26, 2008

Oscar

You kept the receipt, right?

Thanks, Heather!

Thursday, December 25, 2008

All I want for Christmas is Bunny Humiliation



This one's for me. In fact, they're all for me.

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Frank

Just remember: I see you when you're sleeping.

Thanks, Abby!

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Gimli

I said no peeking!

Thanks, Merri!

Monday, December 22, 2008

Groucho and Margaret

Happy Bunukkah!

Thanks, Bonnie!

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Do not open until... ever.

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Harvey

I'm here to show you your future agonies.
You can't change anything, I just get a kick out of it.

Thanks, Stacy!

Friday, December 19, 2008

Mifflin

Reindrear.

Thanks, Laura!

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Toula

This bow was later found wrapped
around the remains of the victim.


Thanks, Suzy!

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Lars

Eeeeeeeeeexcellent.

Thanks, Bridget!

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Tigerlily

I simply could not think of anything to get you.
That's when it hit me: "Not anything!"


Thanks, Gisela!

Monday, December 15, 2008

Eva

Today's wind chill (-27°).

Thanks, Amy!

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Cinnamon takes a part-time job for the holidays.

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Boon

I'm off to the party. Sorry, no "+1's."

Thanks, Marlene!

Friday, December 12, 2008

Gus and Simon

Well as long as you're comfy I guess
that's all that matters, isn't it?


Thanks, Alicia!

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Scooter and Cosmo

I disapprove of Mistletoe... kinda... a bit...

Thanks, Terri!

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Miel

Don't bother with that letter to Santa.
I've already submitted my report.


Thanks, Tilia!

Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Honey

Oooh, there she is... The last time I saw
that outfit, Love Boat was on in prime time.


Thanks, Cherry!

Monday, December 08, 2008

Binky

Whose woods are these, don't care to know;
My butt is wet, I want to go.


Thanks, Allison!

Sunday, December 07, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Well now the tree's crooked the other way!

Saturday, December 06, 2008

JoJo

The antidote?
What makes you think there's an antidote?

Thanks, Julia!

Friday, December 05, 2008

Benjamin

Are you talkin' to me, power cord?
You must be talkin' to me, I'm the only one here!


Thanks, Allison!

Thursday, December 04, 2008

Floppy Dude

I said don't squeeze it!

Thanks, Janet!

Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Sherwood

Full-Sphinx Disapproval

Thanks, Save-A-Bunny!

Tuesday, December 02, 2008

Bungee

Who's been screwing with my Netflix queue?

Thanks, Mary!

Monday, December 01, 2008

Poppy and Guinness

Disapproval dropped from a
roof can reach killing speeds.

Thanks, Ruth!