Thursday, July 31, 2008

Alfie

The problem, as I see it, is your
continued existence as a physical being.


Thanks, Karen!

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Henrietta and Gunvald

Who runs Bartertown!?
Who runs Bartertown!?

Thanks, Katja!

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Sanctuary Bunnies

We control this, and nobody can touch us! Nobody!

Thanks, Jennifer1

These three bunnies are available at the Great Lakes Rabbit Sanctuary in Michigan.

Monday, July 28, 2008

Oscar

You have my full attention. Unfortunately.

Thanks, Janak!

Sunday, July 27, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Good morning. Tomorrow you go back to work.

Saturday, July 26, 2008

Snugglesworth

By the pricking of my tongue,
something disapproving this way comes

Thanks, Alison and Andrew!

Friday, July 25, 2008

Hitch

Style No. 23: "The Headmaster"

Thanks, Rachelle!

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Boogey

If you challenge a rabbit to Dodge Ball,
You'd better make your first throw count.


Thanks, Jessica!

Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Muffin

And every day, he gets a little bit further through the bars.

Thanks, Jade!

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Dudley

I have been one acquainted with the disapproval...


Thanks, Tracy!

Monday, July 21, 2008

Olivia

We find you unworthy!
So speaks the Grand Poobah!


Thanks, Emily!

Sunday, July 20, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Where the heck is that waiter?
Some of us at this table haven't been cut off!

Saturday, July 19, 2008

Fiver

Hmm, maybe if you wore different shoes...
No, no, my advice is set fire to your
closet and start over from scratch.


Thanks, Nicola!

Friday, July 18, 2008

Maddox

Das Bun

or

Run Bitter, Run Deep

or

The Hunt for Red Octobun


Thanks, Anna!

NOTE: Since there has been some concern about Maddox's safety, I include this note from Maddox's Mom:

"
Maddox is has always loved his baths, and I heard from many Florida natives that their childhood pet rabbits jumped into their cholrine pool voluntarily to swim with them. I had always expected a rabbit to like dislike water as much as a cat.

I took him into the saline pool, and he wasn't a bit panicked. He completely blissed out. He has a sweet gentle doggie paddle stroke and know how to get out of the pool on his own."
So, there you go.

Thursday, July 17, 2008

Georgia

Once again, human, the bar has been lowered.

Thanks, Heather!

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Jessie

You so much as think "bad hare
day" and I'll bite your ankles.


Thanks, Laura!

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Maxine

I'm telling you, when you're asleep,
it freaking comes to life!


Thanks, Pablo!

Monday, July 14, 2008

Jazzy

Do you realize how fast you were going?


Thanks, Laura!

Sunday, July 13, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Well, what are you waiting for?
Take off, already!

Saturday, July 12, 2008

Daisy

Look on my bunny, ye Mighty, and despair!

Thanks, Michelle!

Friday, July 11, 2008

Willow

Someone deflated this disapproval!

Thanks, Kelly!

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Storm

Yeah, I can see what you tried to do there.

Thanks, Elizabeth!

Wednesday, July 09, 2008

Muffin

Beep the nose and get the
worst static shock of your life.


Thanks, Catherine!

Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Miss Bunny Penny

Oh, you thought you were leaving this room alive?
How amusing.


Thanks, Jane!

Monday, July 07, 2008

Miso

Yesssssss, trim my nails...
All you'll have to do is open the door....
Go right ahead...

Thanks, Emily!

Sunday, July 06, 2008

Sunday Cinnamon

Ha ha, stupid cat. Enjoying life inside?
Oh, you want to start something? Well,
why don't you just bring a friend along!



I think we should go now.

Saturday, July 05, 2008

Barry O'Bunny

Frankly, I... uhm... uhmm...

Pssst: Disapprove!

Oh, right, I disapprove!

Thanks, Jennifer!

Friday, July 04, 2008

Comfrey

Ach, laddie, I be feelin' a wee
bit o' disapproval towards ye.


Thanks, Caroline!

Thursday, July 03, 2008

Mary Kate

It's not a girdle, it's a corset.

Thanks, Sally!

Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Wild Baby Bunny

We wait until dawn, and then... we strike!

Thanks, D.V.

Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Siegfried

I can't take it any more!

Thanks, Greg!